News

 
Shadow Circus is on the Air! - 07/08/2007
 

Songs from Welcome to the Freakroom can be heard on these outstanding radio stations:

Update: New stations added!

The X: 92.5 FM Kamloops, BC, Canada
On the Progdog Show with Jason Bermiller:
5pm Pacific (8pm Eastern) to 7pm Pacific (10pm Eastern) on Mondays.
WMUH: 91.7 FM Allentown, PA
Afterglow hosted by Bill Fox
Thursday from 8:00 am to 9:30 am on WMUH-FM.
Cygnus Radio
Flight to Reality: Hosted by Kenny Solomon.
Sun 3 PM to 6 PM, Thu 6 PM to 9 PM

WBWC 88.3 FM Cleveland, OH
KVNF 90.9 FM Paonia, CO
PhoenixFM (U.K.)
ARFM (U.K.)
Delicious Agony
The Dividing Line
Calprog Radio
Progrock Radio
WCHUO 89.1 FM (Ottawa, Canada)

 

PRIVACY POLICY | CONTACT | RSS

©2017 John Fontana

 


Join us on Facebook


Follow us on Twitter


Add us on Myspace


Listen on Last.fm